Tuesday, July 22nd, 2014

Board of Education

2013-2014 School Year


Board Chairman -Jeff Sutton

He represents Zone 1. 
His phone number is: 881-8623

Email: jsutton@ririe252.org

Vice Chairman -Troy Nelson

He represents Zone 5.
Phone:  881-7813 
Email: tnelson@ririe252.org

Treasurer -Jason Ferguson

He represents Zone 3.
Phone: 541-4960
Email: jferguson@ririe252.org

Trustee -Rebecca Andreasen

She represents Zone 2 

Phone: 757-1711

Email: bandreasen@ririe252.org

Trustee -Fred Thacker

He represents Zone 4

Email: fthacker@ririe252.org 

Phone:  604-3335

Board Clerk -Kristi Hamilton

Email: khamilton@ririe252.org

Phone:  538-7482