Saturday, October 25th, 2014

Directory

 BuildingAddress 

Phone 

Fax 
 District Office

 260 1st West
Ririe, ID 83443

PO Box 508

(208)538-7482(208)538-7363
 High School

13809 N 130 E
Ririe, ID 83443

PO Box 568 

(208)538-7311(208)538-7860
 Elementary & Middle School

 260 1st West
Ririe, ID 83443

PO Box 528

(208)538-5175(208)538-7748
 Bus Shop (208)538-7459 



District

NAME  EMAILTITLE
Chad Williamscwilliams@ririe252.orgSuperintendent
Jeff Summersjsummers@ririe252.orgBusiness Manager
Kristi Hamiltonkhamilton@ririe252.orgDistrict Secretary
Sharla Harrissharris@ririe252.orgPayroll Clerk
Blake Jensonbjenson@ririe252.orgIT Administrator 
Carlo Ericksonerickson@ririe252.orgTransportation Supervisor 
Eva Niederereniederer@ririe252.orgFood Supervisor
Steve Parker sparker@ririe252.org

District Maintenance


Elementary School

NAMEEMAILTITLE
Glenn Romneygromney@ririe252.org Principal
Jane Christensenjchristensen@ririe252.org Secretary 
Lataun Williamslwilliams@ririe252.orgSecretary
Heather Beckerhbecker@ririe252.org Counselor 

  
Angela Andersonaanderson@ririe252.org Title 1
Rachel Jensenrjensen@ririe252.orgTitle 1 - K-1st (HS)
Tawna Mayestmayes@ririe252.orgPre K - K (HS)
Mandy Brownmbrown@ririe252.org Kindergarten (HS)
Christina Fullmercfullmer@ririe252.orgFirst Grade (HS)
Alie Evansaevans@ririe252.orgFirst Grade (HS)
Susan McGrailsmcgrail@ririe252.orgSecond Grade
Angela Stas

astas@ririe252.org 

Second Grade
Jenna Campbelljcampbell@ririe252.orgThird Grade
Jodi Thuesonjthueson@ririe252.orgThird Grade
Heather Lordshlords@ririe252.orgFourth Grade
Jessica Thompsonjthompson@ririe252.orgFourth Grade
Teresa Browntbrown@ririe252.orgSpecial Education 
Eunice Kilpatrickekilpatrick@ririe252.orgMusic

Middle School

NAMEEMAILTITLE
Glenn Romneygromney@ririe252.orgPrincipal 
Jane Christensenjchristensen@ririe252.orgSecretary
Lataun Williamslwilliams@ririe252.orgSecretary
Heather Beckerhbecker@ririe252.orgCounselor
Bonnie Tannerbtanner@ririe252.orgLibrarian
Tina Andersentandersen@ririe252.orgFifth Grade
Chris Mechamcmecham@ririe252.orgFifth Grade
Kaythryn Newmanknewman@ririe252.orgSixth Grade
Marlene Mabeymmabey@ririe252.orgSixth Grade
Susan Callscall@ririe252.orgMath , 7-8
Howard Kimmelhkimmel@ririe252.orgP.E., Math, 7-8
Glenn Stanton gstanton@ririe252.orgSocial Studies, 7-8
Stephanie Jacksonsjackson@ririe252.orgEnglish, 7-8
Tate Swensentswensen@ririe252.orgScience, 7-8
   
Melony Wilsonmwilson@ririe252.orgSpecial Education



High School

NAMEEMAILTITLE
Chad Williamscwilliams@ririe252.orgPrincipal
Damien Smithdsmith@ririe252.orgVP, Science
Pat Williamspwilliams@ririe252.orgSecretary
LaRenda Sommerslsommers@ririe252.orgRegistrar
Terri Elizondotelizondo@ririe252.orgCounselor
Blake Jensonbjenson@ririe252.orgComputers, Library 
Karlee Cysewskikcysewski@ririe252.orgEnglish
Hayden Romney

hromney@ririe252.org

English
Eunice Kilpatrickekilpatrick@ririe252.orgMusic
Jake Landonjlandon@ririe252.orgAgriculture Science
Erik Doddedodd@ririe252.orgHistory, PE
Scott Fullmersfullmer@ririe252.orgDrama, Speech
Annette Morrellamorrell@ririe252.orgFamily & Consumer Sciences
Marian Packebushmpackebush@ririe252.orgMath
Susan Sterzerssterzer@ririe252.orgMath
Eric Torgersonetorgerson@ririe252.orgSpanish, Health
Rebecca Websterrwebster@ririe252.orgBusiness
Josh Stewartjstewart@ririe252.orgGovernment, Humanities
Glenn Stantongstanton@ririe252.orgDriver Education
Andrew Bosworthabosworth@ririe252.orgScience

Contracted Personnel

NAMEEMAIL TITLE 
IlaMae Stucki District Nurse 
Judy Foster District Nurse
   
   


Classified Personnel

NAMEEMAILTITLE
Anna Brown  Elementary Para 
Pam Coombs pcoombs@ririe252.org Elementary Computers 
Ruth Ann Hurst Elementary Para 
Debra Sperry Elementary Para
Gloria Summers Elementary Para
Loa Hayes Elementary Para
Julie Landon  High School Para
Nikki Taylor High School PSR

Food Service

NAMEEMAILTITLE
Eva Niederer eniederer@ririe252.org Lunch Supervisor 
Linda Davey Elementary
Kayleen Mann Elementary 
Rhonda Avery Elementary
Debi Kisner  High School 
Linda Chase Middle School
Treena Hammon High School
Eva Niederer High School 
   

Maintenience/Custodial

NAMEEMAIL TITLE 
Steve Parkersparker@ririschools.org

Director of Maint. 

Georgia Diaz  Ele/Middle School 
Clint Hogan  Ele/Middle School
Kendall Park High School
Lynn Park  High School


Transportation

NAMEEMAIL TITLE 
Carlo Eriksoncerikson@ririeschools.orgDirector of Transportation 
Neta Green Driver
Kita Byington  Driver 
Ammie Fisher Driver
Shawntell Layton Driver
Woody Warren  Driver